When you download or use the LECESSE Link mobile app, we may receive information about your location and your mobile device, including a unique identifier for your device. We may use this information to provide you with location-based services, such as weather and directions. Most mobile devices allow you to turn off location services.
By using the services made available by LECSSE via the LECESSE Link Mobile App, you consent to the collection, use and disclosure of information and photos taken through the LECESSE Link Mobile App in the manner described below. If we decide to change the manner in which we use Customer Information, we will notify you via a post on this page. Please check this page from time to time for changes to make sure you are kept up-to-date on our use of the information collected from our customers.
- What Customer Information does LECESSE collect?
- How does LECESSE use Customer Information?
- With whom does LECESSE share Customer Information?
- Who sees photos after they have been posted online?
1. What Customer Information does LECESSE collect?
Customer Information is defined as identifiable information regarding our customers, and includes such information as name, address, phone number or email address.We will use this information to give you access to view relevant information related to your activity with LECESSE Construction. We will collect the pictures that you upload from your mobile phone.
2. How does LECESSE use Customer Information?
Our primary goal in collecting your Customer Information is to provide you with a personalized, relevant, user-friendly experience. Here are the ways we use Customer Information to enhance this experience: Customer Satisfaction: We use Customer Information to make your experience enjoyable. For example, because we know who you are after you log in, we present you with the specific project activity in your password-protected account. We also know where to email you should we need to provide you with additional information.
3. With whom does LECESSE and The Pike Company share Customer Information?
4. Who sees your photos after they have been posted online?
You and anyone who has been given permissions to view a specific project online must provide an email address and a password to access the site and view project information. When you choose to share and/or upload images, only those individuals with permissions will be able to view your photos. However, as with any email, your invitees could forward a photo to others, who will then be able to see the pictures too. LECESSE employees or employees of partner companies that provide services to LECESSE may see your photos as well. In addition, your photos or personal account information may be seen by LECESSE employees or service providers in order to evaluate, validate, or correct problems with your account.
LECESSE Construction Services
75 Thruway Park Drive
W. Henrietta, NY 14586